Thanks for the Votes

The voting for shed of the year is now complete and the votes are being counted. The results will be announced for shed week next month.

The winners from each category will now be put before the judging panel DJ Chris Evans, Sarah Beeny, Inventor Trevor Baylis, Salvager Rico Daniels, Shedworking guru Alex, Architect Lloyd Alter, Past Winners Tim & Tony and Andrew Wilcox of Shed Blog.

Many thanks to everyone who voted for Workshopshed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 characters available